Director General – Givi Lobjanidze

g.lobjanidze@dila.com.ge

Technical Director – Davit Tevdoradze

Davit.tevdoradze@dila.com.ge

Financial Director – Davit Tskhvediani

d.tskhvediani@dila.com.ge

Chief Accountant – Irina Baliashvili

irina.baliashvili@dila.com.ge

Head of Sales Services – Shalva Sikharulidze

S.sikharulidze@dila.com.ge

Head of Procurement Services – Levan Tsertsvadze

levani@dila.com.ge

Please reload